MENU

Jabatan Kawalan Bangunan
Foto Nama Jawatan Tel Faks Emel
Hadzeeq Ekhwan Bin Radzali Arkitek 06-7654901 hadzeeq@mpsns.gov.my
Nurul Farhana Binti Abd Rahim Arkitek 06-7654902 farhana@mpsns.gov.my
Faizal B Mohd Ibrahim Pen. Peg. Senibina Kanan 06-7654904 faizal@mpsns.gov.my
Zainal Annuar bin Idris Pen. Peg. Senibina 06-7654903 annuar@mpsns.gov.my
Mohd Rizan B Abdul Aziz Pen. Peg. Senibina 06-7654906 rizan@mpsns.gov.my
Mohd Effendy Mat Nor Pen. Peg. Senibina 06-7654911 mohdeffendy@mpsns.gov.my
Gobi Nathan AL Vadivaloo Pen. Peg. Senibina 06-7654910 gobinathan@mpsns.gov.my
Noor Erma Binti Abu Bakar Pen. Peg. Senibina 06-7654908 erma@mpsns.gov.my
Suraya Hani Bt Mohd Bashri Pen. Peg. Senibina 06-7654913 surayahan@mpsns.gov.my
Mohd Faiz bin Mohd Bashri Pen. Peg. Senibina 06-7654912 muhdfaiz@mpsns.gov.my
Kemaskini Terakhir: Selasa, 12 November 2019 - 12:32pm